Oracle of ages Walkthrough

Oracle of ages Walkthrough – Step by Step Guide

The Legend of Zelda; Oracle of Ages Walkthrough Seasons and The Legend of Zelda; Oracle of the Ages are two action-adventure games in the Legend of Zelda series,also developed by Flagship (a subsidiary of Capcom).
The original Legend of Zelda series has been going strong for 20 years. The most recent Nintendo 3DS was the eighth installment in the series called The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D. This game came out in 2013 for the Nintendo 3DS handheld console. It is a remake of the classic first game released in 1990 for the Nintendo Entertainment System, and Nintendo’s legendary Shigeru Miyamoto created it.

In Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures, Link finds himself transported to a strange new land. He is reunited with the Oracle of Seasons, who Onox, a rogue Triforce spirit, has kidnaped. After saving the Oracle, Link is brought to another world, the land of Holodrum. There he is faced with the same dilemma that he faced in Ages. The Oracle is possessed by Veran, a demonic entity that was sealed away by the gods many years ago. Now that Veran is freed, he seeks the other three Triforce pieces to complete his Triforce and enslave all of the world’s people.
Link’s primary weapon is a sword and shield and various secondary weapons. The central items are the Rod of Seasons, which controls the seasons in Holodrum, and the Harp of Ages, which lets Link travel through time in Labrynna.
Before infiltrating Onox’s castle and Veran’s tower, Link must collect the eight Essences of Nature and the eight Essences of Time, which are hidden in dungeons and guarded by bosses. In the early stages of development, the Flagship team, supervised by Yoshiki Okamoto, began porting The Legend of Zelda to the Game Boy Color.

Oracle of ages Walkthrough

Gameplay – Oracle of ages Walkthrough

The gameplay of the two Oracle of Seasons and Ages games is quite similar to that of The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening (1993. for Game Boy, I copied basic controls, graphics, and sounds. Unlike most Legend of Zelda games, however, the gameplay takes place in a top-down perspective from over the shoulder of the player character.

Link uses a sword as the primary weapon and is complemented by secondary weapons and items. Essential items such as bombs, a boomerang, and a slingshot are commonly used in both games, while others are exclusive to either. For example, in Seasons, the Magnetic Gloves can open locked doors, while in Ages, the Switch Hook can access otherwise unreachable areas.

Most Zelda games will often give you a sword and shield when you first encounter them. This is not s always the case & as some weapons may be taken out of the inventory at the start of a dungeon, and in others, you will need to find a hidden key to get them. In almost all of the Zelda games, the primary purpose of the dungeons is to find the eight Essences, the heart of the game’s plot.

A dungeon is an area within a video game or other interactive fiction that the player can enter. Dungeons are a common type of interactive gameplay, but they are only one type of scenario. Dungeons usually contain a boss and some treasure (items). They can also be a puzzle, a storyline, or an escort mission.

The worlds of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild are linked. Link can travel between them, and in the same way, that time travels in one world, it also seems to travel through both worlds. The links and portals to these worlds are located across the globe.

Also Checkout: Twilight Princess Walkthrough


Although the two games are built in the same engine, Oracle of Ages is puzzle-based, while Oracle of Seasons is action. The two are tied together by the Game Link Cable that connects them. Players can take advantage of both games by having them both play simultaneously.

[10] Linked games are a form of connectivity that allows gamers to play one game while playing another. They are often created with a sequel in mind. However, due to the nature of gaming and the desire to have some continuity with the previous game, gamers often use a new password for each new game. If a game is linked with another, players can take their new item or item upgrades with them. Players will often trade items with others in the game or even create a whole new game by connecting two games. The game’s plot and ending are often changed to suit the sequel. [12] In some versions of Twilight Princess, there is an extended ending where Zelda and Link must defeat Ganon, who has been revived by the light of the Flame of Despair. Link defeats Ganon in a showdown in his home of Hyrule Castle. The player must then defeat Twinrova, a powerful sorceress guarding Ganon’s spirit.

Oracle of Seasons

The game’s first scene begins with a Triforce calling to Link from inside Hyrule Castle. Link arrives at a temple-like building in the middle of a forest in the dead of night and meets a young woman named Din, who introduces herself as a dancer. Thunder starts rolling across the sky in the middle of their meeting, and a thunderstorm begins.

As Link begins his adventure, he meets Impa, a female fairy that lives in a cave. She offers Link a map to the Maku Tree, the home of the Goddesses of Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter, and Spring. The four goddesses rule the seasons, and the Maku Tree resides.

The Maku Tree explains Link needs to get the eight Essences of Nature and gives him the Gnarled Key, which unlocks the dungeon holding the first Essence. Link retrieves the eight Essences from eight dungeons throughout Holodrum and Subrosia and brings them to the Maku Tree, which uses them to create a Huge Maku Seed. This sacred evil-cleansing seed allows Link to enter Onox’s Castle.

Also Checkout: Pokemon Black Walkthrough

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *